Financial Aid Staff

All Financial Aid questions, please contact us at:
(404) 225-4716 (Phone)
(404 225-4721 (Fax)

financialaid@atlantatech.edu

 

Director of Financial Aid
Mr. LaMario Primas
lprimas@atlantatech.edu

Assistant Director
Mrs. Arlena Brown
abrown@atlantatech.edu

Financial Aid Coordinator
Mrs. LaTonya White
Systems Coordinator
lwhite@atlantatech.edu

Financial Aid Specialist
Mrs. Alethia Combs
Counselor for student‘s last names begins: A – L
acombs@atlantatech.edu

Financial Aid Specialist
Mrs. Cheryl Billups
Counselor for student‘s last names begins: M – Z
cbillups@atlantatech.edu

Financial Aid Specialist
Mrs. Tamara Jones
Student Loan Coordinator
Tjones2@atlantatech.edu

Financial Aid Specialist
Ms. Mary Pruitt
Federal Work-Study Coordinator
mpruitt@atlantatech.edu

Financial Aid Technician
Mrs. Eleanor Phabian-Millbrook
financialaid@atlantatech.edu

Financial Aid Technician
Mr. Wallace Baker
financialaid@atlantatech.edu

Updated nondiscrimination policy