Contact Us

 

AIM Logo

Our Staff

 

Henry M. Carter, MBA-Project Director

404-756-2709
hcarter@atlantatech.edu

Curtis Halton, MPA-Intake Coordinator

404-756-2705
chalton@atlantatech.edu

Curtis Halton, MPA-Intake Coordinator

404-756-2707
vlewis@atlantatech.edu

Derashay Worthen, MISM, MBA-Lead Outreach Specialist

404-756-2708
dworthen@atlantatech.edu      

Carlton Morrow, MA.Ed Outreach Specialist                    

404-756-2708
cmorrow@atlantatech.edu

Nicholas Solomon, MS -Outreach Specialist

404-756-2711
nsolomon@atlantatech.edu

Wallace Baker, Academic Tutor                

404-756-2706
wbaker@atlantatech.edu

Wallace Baker, Academic Tutor                

404-756-2706
osingleton@atlantatech.edu

Michael P. Burnside, Academic Tutor

404-756-2706|
mpburnside@atlantatech.edu

 


 

 

About AIM
AIM Services